MDC Board of Directors

The MDC Board of Directors is composed of leaders in business, social services, non-profit organizations, and government. Their expertise helps establish our direction, assess our impact, and drive our vision of human beings exiting poverty.

Board of Directors

Christine Stevens, Chair
Louis Cooper Jr., Vice Chair
Elwis Johnson, Treasurer
Diane Hollstrom, Secretary
Jason Mitchell
Jane Wilson
Vanna Sing
Alexia Curtis
Dr. John Casteele
Dr. Jashon Banks
Dr. Daniel Pritchard
Cynthia Stewart


Pamela Duncan, President and Chief Executive Officer